Customer Care: 800 244 0140

SERVICE

Home / Service

Quality Service

Haji Husein Alireza & Co. Ltd. fully appreciates your needs when it comes to maintaining your vehicle in top condition. Strategically located around the Kingdom is a network of Service Locations, tooled, equipped and staffed to meet your requirements. You are never far from help or just friendly advice.

Your automobile is the product of continual pace of technological development spanning an entire century, and that pace is accelerating with the adoption of increasingly higher levels of sophistication in both how the vehicle is built and how it performs. What was once considered cutting-edge Aerospace Technology is now the norm for today's automobile, and it is natural for an owner to expect that the dealer who sold him the vehicle should be able to handle its requirements.

Haji Husein Alireza & Co. Ltd. has invested heavily, and continues to do so, in ensuring that our ability to provide Quality After sales Care is as sophisticated as the vehicles themselves. Full time in-house training programs, fully supported by the Vehicle Manufacturers, ensure that our staff understands how your vehicle works and what to do in the unlikely event of trouble.

Additionally, the very latest in hi-tech diagnostic and repair equipment is on hand to ensure that your vehicle is returned to you in the condition in which you expect, and indeed deserve.

العملاء : 800 244 0140

الصيانة

الصفحة الرئيسية  /  الصيانة

تقدر شركة الحاج حسين على رضا و شركاه إحتياجاتك عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحفاظ على سيارتك فى أقصى الحالات ، و مواقعها الإستراتيجية فى جميع أنحاء المملكة عبارة عن شبكة للخدمات و جميع مواقع الخدمة مجهزة و تعمل لتلبية الإحتياجات الخاصة بك . و أنت لن تكون بعيداً عن المساعدة أو أى مشورة ودية .

سيارتك هى نتاج وتيرة تابعة للتطور التكنولوجى الذى يمتد على قرن كامل و على وتيرة تسارع مع إعتماد مستويات أعلى من التطور على نحو متزايد فى كل من كيفية بناء السيارة على أحدث التقنيات و هى الآن القاعدة لصناعة السيارات ، و إنه من الطبيعى للمالك أن يتوقع من التاجر الذى باع له السيارة أن يكون قادراً على التعامل مع متطلباتها .

و قد إستثمرت شركة الحاج حسين على رضا و شركاه و هى مستمرة بذلك ، فى ضمان قدرتنا على توفير جودة الرعاية المتطورة مثل المركبات أنفسها ، و برامج تدريب بدوام كامل بدعم من الشركات المصنعة للسيارات للتأكد من أن موظفينا يفهمون كيف تعمل سيارتك وما هو اللازم عمله حتى فى المستبعد من المتاعب .

بالإضافة الى ذلك ، تم تزويدها بأحدث معدات التشخيص و إصلاح التكنولوجيا الفائقة فى متناول اليد لضمان إرجاع سيارتك لك فى الحالة التى تتوقعها .